Get-Twisted317
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Get-Twisted317

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Play Now  

Whacks Application

Go down 
+4
Dittymaster
Slade
A7x
whack
8 posters
AuthorMessage
whack
Super Donator
Super Donator
whack

Twisted Points : 18792
Twisted Reputation : 0

Whacks Application  Empty
PostSubject: Whacks Application    Whacks Application  EmptySat Feb 08, 2014 3:23 pm

What is your in-game username?--- Whack

Real life name? (Optional, but it helps) ---- shawn

How old are you? (Again: Optional. But, do not lie. This shouldn't matter at all, but your maturity does) --- 20

Position you are applying for? ---- Global Moderator or Server Support if made.

How long have you been playing for? 1-2 months. I've been playing runescape and private servers for at least 8 years

What do you think this position entitles you to do?       Not abuse powers, Be kind to all, Know and learn everything about the server and help out the new people with questions and problems, stay loyal to the game, advertise, and help maintain and create a great playing environment for all to love and enjoy as much as i do. As for the "forums" part, being a forum moderator involves reviewing posts and topics, making sure its all in the right section and properly addressed, searching for inappropriate posts such as: spam, bad language, hate, advertising other sites, and posting others personal business.